Pin It

“What time is it?” can be a complex question out here. November – March, everyone in the Grand Circle is on Mountain Standard Time. April – October, though, is a different story.

• Colorado, Utah, New Mexico, and the Navajo Nation all change to Daylight Savings Time (DST)

• Arizona does NOT change to DST except those areas that are Navajo Nation land.

• The National Parks in Arizona within the Navajo Nation (Canyon de Chelly, Hubbell Trading Post, and Navajo National Monument) do change to DST.