Ed Spear – President

Individual Member
Ely, NV
coyoteed29@gmail.com

Jeff Lyman – Vice President

Director of Hotel Operations – Sky Ute Casino
Ignacio, CO
jeff.lyman@skyutecasino.com

Arden Redshirt – Treasurer

Sales Manager – Antelope Canyon
Page, AZ
arden@antelopecanyon.com

Sue Finley

Marketing Manager – Red Feather Lodge at Grand Canyon
Grand Canyon, AZ
sfinley@redfreatherlodge.com

Michelle Kien

Individual Member
mkien1@cox.net

Debbie Kovalik

Individual Member
Grand Junction, CO
Gjdebtravels@aol.com

Jennifer Lazarz

Marketing & Tourism Manager – City of Gallup
Gallup, NM
jlazarz@gallupnm.gov

Wilann Thomas

Tourism & Marketing Supervisor – Aztec Visitors Center
Aztec, NM
wthomas@aztecnm.gov

Corrine Williams

Group Sales Manager – Cumbres & Toltec Scenic Railroad
Chama, NM
cwilliams@cumbrestoltec.com