Pin It

These folks serve on the Grand Circle Association Board of Directors:

Name Title Organization City State
Ed Spear President Member at large Ely NV
Jeff Lyman Vice President Sky Ute Casino Resort Ignacio CO
Jason Murray Secretary/Treasurer Southwest Adventure Tours Cedar City UT
Michelle Kien   Forever Resorts Scottsdale AZ
Debbie Kovalik   Member at large Grand Junction CO
Robin Marquis   Lake Powell Resort & Marinas Page AZ
Arden Redshirt   Antelope Canyon Tours Page AZ
Wilann Thomas   City of Aztec Aztec NM
Jennifer Lazarz   City of Gallup Gallup NM


Laurie Frantz is the association Executive Director and key contact: 505-466-1889